cool color schemes

July 20, 2010

Calm and relaxing; words associated with a cool color scheme.

Cool colors include: blues, blue-greens, and purples.

Here are some examples of projects that we’ve done at hauthaus with cool color schemes…

cheers, amber

One Response to “cool color schemes”

  1. Michaleen Says:

    Well, I am probably somewhat biased since it is my house but I love the great room! Seriously, it is such a pleasure to wake up every morning and walk into my great room and think how beautiful it is and I live here. I really love the bathroom too that you guys did in the carrara marble. It actually looks almost identical to the bathroom I designed and had remodeled in our condo in Chicago. Can’t wait to get started on the rest of our home.


Leave a Reply

